Church Staff

Pastor Hubert Ng

Pastor Hubert Ng

 

Senior Pastor

hubert@lagunabaptist.org

 

 

 

 

Pastor Wes  email: wes@lagunabaptist.org

rico picture

Pastor Rico Wong

 

Cantonese Pastor

rico@lagunabaptist.org

 

 

 

 

 

blob

Pastor Levi Ferguson

 

Youth Pastor

levi@lagunabaptist.org

 

 

 

 

Sandra (Office Manager – English Speaking) email: Sandra@lagunabaptist.org

Sau Chi (Assistant Office Manager – Chinese Speaking) email: Sau@lagunabaptist.org

 

Address: 9215 Neosho Dr. Elk Grove CA 95758

Phone: (916) 683-3233


View Larger Map